Arnold Palmer Medical Center Institutional Review Board Membership Roster

Primary Member	Alternate Member	Category
Timothy O'Leary, MD Obstetrics and Gynecology		Co-Chairman
Jerome Gene Chen, MD, MHS Pediatric Critical Care		Co-Chairman
Samantha Spishock, Pharm. D. Pediatric Clinical Pharmacy Specialist	Megan Veverka, Pharm. D. Pediatric Clinical Pharmacy Specialist	Pharmacy
Kelly J. Cramm, MD, MPH Pediatric Emergency Medicine	Jose Ramirez, MD Pediatric Emergency Medicine	Physician/Scientist
Jeffrey Huang, MD WPH Anesthesiology		Physician/Scientist
Christine Edmund, DNP, CCHP (Prisoner Representative, Scientist)		Community Member (non-affiliated)
Harriet D. Miller, PhD, ARNP, CPN Program Manager for Nursing & Special Projects	Denise P. Smith BSN, RNC, RRT-NPS, CPFT, IBCLC NICU Clinical Research Coordinator	Nursing
Jennifer Penn, BSN, RN, CPON Pediatric Learning Specialist	Denise P. Smith BSN, RNC, RRT-NPS, CPFT, IBCLC NICU Clinical Research Coordinator	Nursing
*Joshua Yang, M.D. Pediatric Endocrinology		Physician/Scientist
Chaplain John Carlson Spiritual Care	Mark Bartel, M.Div, BCC Spiritual Care	Non-Scientists
Robert M. Sutphin, MD Pediatric Oncology	Amy A. Smith, MD Pediatric Oncology	Physician/Scientist

*Signatory Designee

Effective April 19, 2019 To request a copy of any previous rosters, please contact the IRB office.

Jonathan Lin* - APMC IRB Manager Ph: 321.841.5895