ORLANDO HEALTH Institutional Review Board Membership List Orlando Health IRB #2

Primary Member	Alternate Member	Category
Timothy O'Leary, MD Obstetrics and Gynecology		Co-Chairman
Jerome Gene Chen, MD, MHS Pediatric Critical Care		Co-Chairman
Mallory Cowart, Pharm. D. Pediatric Clinical Pharmacy Specialist	Samantha Spishock, Pharm. D. Pediatric Clinical Pharmacy Specialist	Pharmacy
Kelly J. Cramm, MD, MPH Pediatric Emergency Medicine	Thomas B. Ruffin, Jr., MD, FAAP Pediatric Emergency Medicine	Physician/Scientist
John Carlson Retired, Non-Scientist		Community Member (non-affiliated)
Christine Edmund, DNP, CCHP Prisoner Representative, Scientist		Community Member (non-affiliated)
Harriet D. Miller, PhD, ARNP, CPN Program Manager for Nursing & Special Projects	Maxwell Corrigan, MS, MT-BC NICU Clinical Research Coordinator	Nursing or Research/ Scientist
Jennifer Penn, BSN, RN, CPON Pediatric Learning Specialist	Maxwell Corrigan, MS, MT-BC NICU Clinical Research Coordinator	Nursing or Research/ Scientist
*Joshua Yang, MD Pediatric Endocrinology		Physician/Scientist
Mark Bartel, M.Div, BCC Spiritual Care		Non-Scientists
Robert M. Sutphin, MD Pediatric Oncology	Amy A. Smith, MD Pediatric Oncology	Physician/Scientist
	Matthew Wollenschlaeger, MD Obstetrics and Gynecology	Physician/Scientist Alternate for all Physician Scientists (non-affiliated)

^{*}Signatory Designee

Effective 5/3/2021

To request a copy of any previous rosters, please contact the IRB office at (321) 841-5895 or by e-mail at PG-IRB#2@orlandohealth.com.

Jonathan Lin* - IRB Manager