Program Staff

All residency program staff are certified by the American Board of Radiology in Therapeutic Radiologic Physics (physicists) or Radiation Oncology (physicians).

Sanford L. Meeks, Ph.D., Chief of Physics
Thomas H. Wagner, Ph.D., Residency Program Director
Jessica E. Kelley, Ph.D., Associate Program Director
Timothy W. Holmes, Ph.D.
Zhiqiu Li, Ph.D.
Jason Pukala, Ph.D.
Amish P. Shah, Ph.D.
Christopher J. Warner, M.S.
Tywla R. Willoughby, Ph.D.
Omar A. Zeidan, Ph.D.
Patrick Kelly, M.D., Ph.D.

The therapeutic radiologic physics residency program is part of the Departments of Radiation Physics and Radiation Oncology. The departments include five attending physicians, seven staff physicists, and two physics residents (one PGY-1 and one PGY-2).