Leadership and Faculty

Program and Department Leadership

Jose Ramirez, MD, FAAP

Program Director Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship

Efren Salinero, MD, FAAP

Assistant Program Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship

Mark C. Clark, MD, FACEP

Director, Pediatric Emergency Department

Kelly Cramm-Morgan, MD, FAAP

Assistant Medical Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine Faculty

Brandon Carr, MD, FAAP, FACEP

Assistant Medical Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine Faculty

Linda Papa, MD, MSc, CCFP, FRCP(C), FACEP

Director of Academic Clinical Research, Orlando Health


Megan Crider, MD

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Faculty

Patty Ambrosio, DO

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Clinical Faculty

Camilo Florez, MD, FAAEM

Interactive Learning Coordinator

Carolyn Lyon, MD, FACEP

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Faculty

Sarah L Melendez, MD

Emergency Medicine Physician / Pediatric Emergency Medicine Physician

Thomas Ruffin, MD

Tory Weatherford, MD, FACEP

Jay Ladde, MD, FACEP

Sr. Associate Program Director

Susan “Stacie” Miller, MD

Assistant Program Director

Sara Baker, MD

Director of Simulation-based Training

Jillian Davison, MD, FACEP

Co-Ultrasound Director; Director of Recruitment

Kurt Weber, MD, FACEP

Assistant Director of Research Operations, Orlando Health

Christopher Hunter, MD, PhD, FACEP, FAEMS

Assistant Program Director; Orlando Health ORMC Chief Quality Officer; Orlando Health Assistant Vice President; Director of Orlando Health Air Care

Erich Heine, DO

Clinical Faculty